könyv Everless - A varázslónő és az alkimista

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Sempera királyságában idővel fizetnek, amelyet kivonnak a vérből, vashoz kötnek és meg is esznek azok, akik tovább akarnak élni. A tehető...

15%
41.99 RON 35.69 RON
Sara Holland: Everless – A varázslónő és az alkimista
e-Könyv Everless – A varázslónő és az alkimista

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2019

Sempera királyságában idővel fizetnek, amelyet kivonnak a vérből, és különböző fémpénzeket kovácsolnak belőle. A vagyonos arisztokraták, ...

30.16 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

Blood is money. Time is power.Desire is treachery.Welcome to Everless ...

5%
58.81 RON 55.87 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Oetinger, 2019

Everless: Wenn die Zeit zur Waffe wird.Jules Ember hat die Königin getötet. Davon hat Caro alle in Sempera überzeugt. Sie ist fest entsch...

5%
100.85 RON 95.81 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

In this highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestseller Everless, Jules must confront the girl who is both her oldest friend and g...

5%
64.75 RON 61.51 RON
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

This dazzling, "New York Times"-bestselling debut--the first in a thrilling, high-stakes new fantasy duology--stars a fierce heroine and ...

5%
56.03 RON 53.23 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

Jules was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth:...

5%
64.90 RON 61.65 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2019

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

5%
58.90 RON 55.95 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

HARPERCOLLINS, 2018

This dazzling debut novel--a thrilling, high-stakes new fantasy duology--stars a fierce heroine and rife with adventure, engrossing myste...

5%
97.74 RON 92.85 RON
Holland, Sara: Havenfall
idegen
Holland, Sara
Havenfall

Bloomsbury UK, 2020

From the New York Times bestselling author of Everless comes a thrilling contemporary fantasy series about the safe haven between worlds ...

5%
58.52 RON 55.59 RON