könyv Everless - A varázslónő és az alkimista

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Sempera királyságában idővel fizetnek, amelyet kivonnak a vérből, vashoz kötnek és meg is esznek azok, akik tovább akarnak élni. A tehető...

30%
43.7 RON 30.6 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless. Zeit der Liebe
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless. Zeit der Liebe

Oetinger, 2018

Stell dir vor, du lebst in einer Welt, in der Zeit das kostbarste Gut ist. In der die Reichen von der Zeit der Armen leben und dein eigen...

5%
99.6 RON 94.7 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

In this epic fantasy, a girl seeking revenge against a cruel aristocratic family finds herself at the heart of a centuries-old rivalry ov...

5%
63.8 RON 60.7 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

In the land of Sempera, the rich control everything - even time. Ever since the age of alchemy and sorcery, hours, days and years have be...

5%
57.9 RON 55.0 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2019

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

Előjegyezhető
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller Ever...

5%
63.9 RON 60.7 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel Everless. Jules has discovered that the legends she grew up with ar...

5%
63.8 RON 60.7 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Oetinger, 2019

Everless: Wenn die Zeit zur Waffe wird.Jules Ember hat die Königin getötet. Davon hat Caro alle in Sempera überzeugt. Sie ist fest entsch...

5%
99.5 RON 94.6 RON