Sara Holland: Everless - A varázslónő és az alkimista
könyv Everless - A varázslónő és az alkimista

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Sempera királyságában idővel fizetnek, amelyet kivonnak a vérből, vashoz kötnek és meg is esznek azok, akik tovább akarnak élni. A tehető...

15%
43.5 RON 37.0 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless. Zeit der Liebe
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless. Zeit der Liebe

Oetinger, 2018

Stell dir vor, du lebst in einer Welt, in der Zeit das kostbarste Gut ist. In der die Reichen von der Zeit der Armen leben und dein eigen...

5%
99.0 RON 94.1 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

In this epic fantasy, a girl seeking revenge against a cruel aristocratic family finds herself at the heart of a centuries-old rivalry ov...

5%
63.5 RON 60.4 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

In the land of Sempera, the rich control everything - even time. Ever since the age of alchemy and sorcery, hours, days and years have be...

5%
57.6 RON 54.8 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2019

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

Előjegyezhető
Holland, Sara: Everless
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless

Oetinger, 2019

Everless: Wenn die Zeit zur Waffe wird.Jules Ember hat die Königin getötet. Davon hat Caro alle in Sempera überzeugt. Sie ist fest entsch...

5%
98.9 RON 94.0 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Hachette Children's Book, 2018

Jules was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth:...

5%
63.5 RON 60.4 RON
Holland, Sara: Everless 2: Evermore
idegen
Holland, Sara
Everless 2: Evermore

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

In this highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestseller Everless, Jules must confront the girl who is both her oldest friend and g...

5%
63.4 RON 60.3 RON