Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

15%
35.6 RON 30.3 RON
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

15%
42.7 RON 36.3 RON
Marie Lu: Champion - Bajnok
könyv Champion - Bajnok

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2014

June és Day annyi mindent feláldozott a Köztársaságért, és egymásért, de az ország végre a megújulás küszöbén áll. June visszanyerte a Kö...

15%
42.7 RON 36.3 RON
Marie Lu: Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa
könyv Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2017

Minden megváltozik. Conor, Abeke, Meilin és Rollan hajdanán hétköznapi gyerekek voltak. Azután egy napon megidézték saját szellemállatuk...

15%
35.6 RON 30.3 RON
Marie Lu: The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak
könyv The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2018

Van ki gyűlöl minket, akasztófára való zsiványként gondol ránk. Van ki retteg tőlünk, démonnak tart, máglyára vetne mindannyiunkat. Van...

15%
42.7 RON 36.3 RON
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2013

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

Előjegyezhető
Marie Lu: Champion - Bajnok
könyv Champion - Bajnok

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2014

June és Day annyi mindent feláldozott a Köztársaságért, és egymásért, de az ország végre a megújulás küszöbén áll. June visszanyerte a Kö...

56.9 RON
Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2012

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

5%
46.9 RON 44.6 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites 2.The Rose Society
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites 2.The Rose Society

Penguin LCC US, 2015

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites seriesOnce upon a time, a girl had...

5%
58.0 RON 55.1 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 01
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01

Penguin LCC US, 2013

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the...

5%
60.9 RON 57.9 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Prodigy
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Prodigy

Penguin LCC US, 2014

The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy-perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and D...

5%
61.1 RON 58.1 RON
Lu, Marie: Champion
idegen
Lu, Marie
Champion

Penguin LCC US, 2014

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a L...

5%
61.1 RON 58.1 RON
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin LCC US, 2017

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu-when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its ...

5%
68.8 RON 65.4 RON
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2018

Marie Lu is the author of the New York Times bestselling Legend series. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jump...

5%
57.5 RON 54.7 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Die Gemeinschaft der Dolche
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Die Gemeinschaft der Dolche

Loewe, 2017

Nach Legend taucht Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu mit ihrer neuen historischen Fantasy-Reihe Young Elites in eine Welt voller Magie ein und z...

5%
104.5 RON 99.3 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe, 2014

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung.Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden.Und eine grenzenlose Liebe, die dem Hass entge...

5%
55.3 RON 52.6 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm

Loewe, 2015

Ein Leben im Untergrund. Ein Kampf gegen Unterdrückung und Gewalt. Und eine Liebe, die dem Hass entgegentritt. Eine Liebe, die Freiheit u...

5%
55.5 RON 52.8 RON
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie: Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families
idegen
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie
Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families

Humana Press, 2009

Asian Americans are the fastest growing minority group in the United States. When Asian immigrants arrive in the United States, they regu...

5%
809.2 RON 768.8 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne

Loewe, 2014

Machen sie ihre Drohungen wahr, wird das zahllose unschuldige Menschen das Leben kosten. Und das könnten wir verhindern, indem wir ein ei...

5%
99.2 RON 94.3 RON
Lu, Marie: Warcross - Neue Regeln, neues Spiel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross - Neue Regeln, neues Spiel

Loewe, 2019

Ein schmerzhafter Verrat. Ein zerbrechliches Bündnis.Ein riskantes Finale. Emikas Herz ist gebrochen. Hideo Tanaka, der geniale Erfind...

5%
104.4 RON 99.2 RON
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Random House LCC US, 2018

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

5%
57.7 RON 54.9 RON
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard

Penguin LCC US, 2018

An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York T...

5%
68.8 RON 65.4 RON
Lu, Marie: Rebel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Macmillan USA, 2019

Előjegyezhető
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der schwarze Vorhang fällt.Adelina sitzt auf dem Thron von Kenettra, und ihre Herrschaft als Weiße Wölfin ist erbarmungslos. Als jedoch d...

5%
55.1 RON 52.4 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Düster, überraschend, anders.Adelina, Tochter eines reichen Kaufmanns, hat das schreckliche Blutfieber überlebt. Doch gezeichnet mit silb...

5%
55.3 RON 52.6 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend - Fallender Himmel

H™RCOMPANY GmbH, 2012

Wenn Liebe zur Legende wird.Los Angeles im Jahr 2130: Der ehemalige Westen der USA ist mittlerweile Die Republik, die sich im ständigen K...

5%
88.7 RON 84.3 RON
Lu, Marie: Batman - Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman - Nightwalker

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

Der Actionthriller von Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu Der junge Millionenerbe Bruce Wayne jagt in seinem Sportwagen eigenmächtig einem Polize...

5%
98.8 RON 93.9 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Die Herrschaft der Weißen Wölfin
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Die Herrschaft der Weißen Wölfin

Loewe, 2018

Adelina ist endlich an ihrem Ziel angelangt: Sie sitzt auf dem Thron von Kenettra. Ihre Herrschaft als Weiße Wölfin ist grausam. Erbarmun...

5%
104.0 RON 98.8 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Das Bündnis der Rosen
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Das Bündnis der Rosen

Loewe, 2017

Adelina hat nur ein Ziel vor Augen: Rache. An der Inquisition, den weißen Soldaten, die sie beinahe getötet hätten, und an der Gemeinscha...

5%
104.3 RON 99.1 RON
Lu, Marie: The Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
The Young Elites

Penguin LCC US, 2015

An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie Lu Darth Vader, Voldemort, Maleficent. Wi...

5%
60.9 RON 57.9 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne

Loewe, 2016

Day und June haben so viel geopfert für die Republik und füreinander. Nun scheint das Land endlich vor einem Neubeginn zu stehen. June ar...

5%
55.4 RON 52.7 RON
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe Verlag GmbH, 2012

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung. Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden. Und Hass, dem eine grenzenlose Liebe entgege...

5%
99.0 RON 94.1 RON
Lu, Marie: Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet

Loewe, 2018

Mit Warcross liefert Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu den Auftakt zu einer temporeichen Cyberpunk-Jugendbuchreihe, die durch viel Action,...

5%
104.4 RON 99.2 RON
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der Reiz der Finsternis.Adelina hat nur ein Ziel: Rache! An der Inquisition, den weißen Soldaten und an der Gemeinschaft der Dolche, von ...

5%
55.3 RON 52.6 RON
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series*Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate...

Előjegyezhető
Lu, Marie: Legend: The Graphic Novel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend: The Graphic Novel

Penguin LCC US, 2015

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums...

5%
79.7 RON 75.8 RON
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2018

The highly anticipated coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero: BATMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author Marie...

5%
54.7 RON 52.0 RON
Lu, Marie: Spirit Animals, Band 7: Der Zauber befreit
idegen
Lu, Marie
Spirit Animals, Band 7: Der Zauber befreit

Ravensburger Buchverlag, 2017

Abeke, Conor und Rollan machen sich zusammen mit ihren Freunden Finn, Kalani und Maya auf den Weg nach Stetriol, um Kovos¿ Befreiung zu v...

5%
82.6 RON 78.5 RON
Marie Lu: Legenda
antikvár Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2012

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

24.1 RON - 25.5 RON
Lu, Marie: Wildcard (Warcross 2)
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard (Warcross 2)

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from bestselling author Marie Lu. Emika Chen barely mad...

5%
57.5 RON 54.7 RON
Marie Lu: Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa
antikvár Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2017

Fiume Antikvárium

hibátlan, olvasatlan példány

Minden megváltozik. Conor, Abeke, Meilin és Rollan hajdanán hétköznapi gyerekek voltak. Azután egy napon megidézték saját szellemállatuk...

53.8 RON
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
antikvár Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2013

Nosztalgia Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

22.4 RON