Katie Cotugno: Hogyan szeress?
könyv Hogyan szeress?

Ciceró Könyvstúdió Kft., 2014

ELŐTTE: Reena Montero szerette Sawyer LeGrande-ot amióta az eszét tudta: olyan természetes volt ez számára, akár a levegővétel, és oly...

5%
41.21 RON 39.15 RON
könyv Csajoknak kötelező

Móra Könyvkiadó, 2021

Carrie Bradshaw tizenéves hasonmása még nem tudja, milyen a jó szex. Azt azonban igen, hogyan küzdjön a szexizmus ellen. A Szex és New Yo...

20%
41.34 RON 33.08 RON
Bushnell, Candace - Cotugno, Katie: Rules for Being a Girl
idegen
Bushnell, Candace - Cotugno, Katie
Rules for Being a Girl

Pan Macmillan, 2020

Don't be easy. Don't give it up. Don't be a prude. Don't be cold. Don't put him in the friendzone. Don't act desperate. Don't let things ...

5%
59.46 RON 56.49 RON
Cotugno, Katie: Heartbeats - Mein Song für dich
idegen
Cotugno, Katie
Heartbeats - Mein Song für dich

Heyne Verlag, 2017

Seit ihrer Kindheit konnte sich Dana nur auf einen Menschen verlassen - ihre beste Freundin Olivia. Daher ist es für Dana Ehrensache, Oli...

Cotugno, Katie: You Say It First
idegen
Cotugno, Katie
You Say It First

BALZER & BRAY, 2020

An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns i...

5%
96.62 RON 91.79 RON
Cotugno, Katie: You Say it First
idegen
Cotugno, Katie
You Say it First

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2020

An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns i...

5%
73.92 RON 70.23 RON
Cotugno, Katie: You Say It First
idegen
Cotugno, Katie
You Say It First

HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2021

An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns i...

Katie Cotugno: Hogyan szeress?
antikvár Hogyan szeress?

Ciceró Könyvstúdió Kft., 2014

ELŐTTE: Reena Montero szerette Sawyer LeGrande-ot amióta az eszét tudta: olyan természetes volt ez számára, akár a levegővétel, és oly...

10.61 RON - 16.40 RON
Armentrout, Jennifer L. - Clayton, Dhonielle - Cotugno, Katie: Meet Cute
idegen
Armentrout, Jennifer L. - Clayton, Dhonielle - Cotugno, Katie
Meet Cute

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020

A celebration of "meet-cute" moments, this short-story collection features when-they-first-met-stories from such beloved YA authors as Ar...

5%
59.60 RON 56.62 RON
Bushnell, Candace - Cotugno, Katie: Rules For Being A Girl
idegen
Bushnell, Candace - Cotugno, Katie
Rules For Being A Girl

Dragonfly, 2020

Macht Mädchen Mut, sie selbst zu sein Wie alle Mädchen ist Marin an ihrer Schule mit lauter ausgesprochenen und unausgesprochenen Anforde...

5%
85.50 RON 81.23 RON
Cotugno, Katie: 99 Days
idegen
Cotugno, Katie
99 Days

BALZER & BRAY, 2019

This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback. Molly Barlow ...

5%
65.67 RON 62.39 RON