könyv Dumplin'- Így kerek az élet

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2016

Willowdean Dickson, azaz Dundika, ahogy exszépségkirálynő anyukája hívja, mindig jól érezte magát a bőrében. Hogy mit gondol a tökéletes ...

15%
41.94 RON 35.65 RON
könyv Dumplin' - Így kerek az élet (Filmes borítóval)

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2019

A könyv filmváltozata Jennifer Aniston és Danielle MacDonald főszereplésével a mozikban! Willowdean Dickson, azaz Dundika, ahogy exszéps...

15%
46.14 RON 39.22 RON
könyv Puddin'

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2020

Millie kicsi kora óta egy fogyitáborban tölti a nyári szünidőt. Kivéve talán az ideit. Ebben az évben ugyanis titkos terveket szövöget - ...

15%
48.94 RON 41.60 RON
Murphy, Julie: Ramona Blue
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Ramona Blue

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2017

5%
75.90 RON 72.10 RON
Murphy, Julie: Dumplin'
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Dumplin'

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2017

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sarah Dessen comes this powerful novel with a fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willo...

5%
56.12 RON 53.31 RON
Murphy, Julie: Dumplin'. Movie Tie-In
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Dumplin'. Movie Tie-In

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

5%
56.03 RON 53.23 RON
Murphy, Julie: Dumplin'
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Dumplin'

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2015

A novel about self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson, aka Dumplin', who decides to take on her small town's beauty pageant. Set in T...

5%
75.76 RON 71.97 RON
Murphy, Julie: Ramona Blue
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Ramona Blue

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

From the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Dumplin'" and "Side Effects May Vary" comes another fearless heroine in a gorgeously ...

5%
56.17 RON 53.36 RON
Julie Murphy: Dumplin'- Így kerek az élet
antikvár Dumplin'- Így kerek az élet

Maxim Könyvkiadó

Willowdean Dickson, azaz Dundika, ahogy exszépségkirálynő anyukája hívja, mindig jól érezte magát a bőrében. Hogy mit gondol a tökéletes ...

16.64 RON - 27.83 RON
Julie Murphy: Dumplin' - Így kerek az élet (Filmes borítóval)
antikvár Dumplin' - Így kerek az élet (Filmes borítóval)

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2019

A könyv filmváltozata Jennifer Aniston és Danielle MacDonald főszereplésével a mozikban! Willowdean Dickson, azaz Dundika, ahogy exszéps...

30.77 RON
Murphy, Julie: Ramona Blue
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Ramona Blue

FISCHER FJB, 2019

Ramonas Entdeckung der unbegrenzten Liebe ist von absoluter Schönheit. "Ramona Blue ist Julie Murphys bisher bestes Buch. Ich wünschte,...

5%
106.84 RON 101.50 RON
Murphy, Julie: Puddin'
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Puddin'

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

The irresistible companion to the #1 "New York Times" bestseller "Dumplin'", now a Netflix Original Film starring Danielle Macdonald and ...

5%
56.17 RON 53.36 RON
Murphy, Julie: Dear Sweet Pea
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Dear Sweet Pea

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

The first middle-grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny...

5%
75.56 RON 71.78 RON
Murphy, Julie: DUMPLIN'
idegen
Murphy, Julie
DUMPLIN'

FISCHER FJB, 2018

Die #1 der "New York Times"-Bestsellerliste: Dick UND schön? Unsicher UND mutig? Dumplin' ist all das und noch viel mehr. Willowdean - "...

5%
106.74 RON 101.40 RON
Murphy, Julie: Faith: Taking Flight
idegen
Murphy, Julie
Faith: Taking Flight

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2020

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a ground-breaki...