könyv A nővérem nevében

Álomgyár Kiadó, 2018

A lány a vonaton és a Holtodiglan rajongóinak - The New York Times EDGAR - DÍJAS regény "Izgalmas cselekménye magával ragad az első o...

30%
54.0 RON 37.8 RON
Flynn Berry: Hiába futsz
könyv Hiába futsz

Álomgyár Kiadó, 2019

„A pszichológiai krimiknek újdonsült királynője van.” - New York Journal of Books „Gyönyörűen felépített és kellőképpen balsejtelmes....

15%
56.9 RON 48.4 RON
e-Könyv Nővérem nevében - Egy brutális gyilkosság nyomában

Álomgyár Kiadó, 2019

A lány a vonaton és a Holtodiglan rajongóinak - The New York Times EDGAR - DÍJAS regény "Izgalmas cselekménye magával ragad az első oldal...

25%
41.1 RON 30.9 RON
Flynn Berry: Under the Harrow
idegen Under the Harrow

Penguin Books LTD, 2016

When Nora takes the train from London to visit her sister in the countryside, she expects to find her waiting at the station, or at home ...

15%
39.3 RON 33.4 RON
Berry, Flynn: Under the Harrow
idegen
Berry, Flynn
Under the Harrow

Orion Publishing Group, 2017

A debut thriller about a woman who visits her sister and finds she's been brutally murdered. With appeal to fans of Claire Messud, Rosamu...

5%
91.0 RON 86.5 RON
Berry, Flynn: Under the Harrow
idegen
Berry, Flynn
Under the Harrow

Orion Publishing Group, 2017

When Nora takes the train from London to visit her sister in the Oxfordshire countryside, she expects to find her waiting at the station,...

5%
55.1 RON 52.4 RON
Berry, Flynn: A Double Life
idegen
Berry, Flynn
A Double Life

Orion Publishing Group, 2018

The morning after Sophie's mother was attacked and her nanny was murdered, the police found her father's car abandoned in a field above t...

5%
96.1 RON 91.3 RON
Berry, Flynn: A Double Life
idegen
Berry, Flynn
A Double Life

Penguin LCC US, 2019

"A thrilling page-turner." -Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train"Breathtaking . . . As shocking as it is satisfying." -The New ...

Előjegyezhető
Flynn Berry: Hiába futsz
antikvár Hiába futsz

Álomgyár Kiadó, 2019

„A pszichológiai krimiknek újdonsült királynője van.” - New York Journal of Books „Gyönyörűen felépített és kellőképpen balsejtelmes....

38.4 RON
Berry, Flynn: A Double Life
idegen
Berry, Flynn
A Double Life

Orion Publishing Group, 2019

A THRILLING PAGE-TURNER' Paula Hawkins'WHAT A BOOK!' Clare Mackintosh'WOUND ME IN AND LEFT ME HEART-BROKEN' Fiona BartonSome wounds need ...

Előjegyezhető
Flynn Berry: A nővérem nevében
antikvár A nővérem nevében

Álomgyár Kiadó, 2018

A lány a vonaton és a Holtodiglan rajongóinak - The New York Times EDGAR - DÍJAS regény "Izgalmas cselekménye magával ragad az első o...

34.9 RON - 36.5 RON