A. J. Finn: Nő az ablakban
könyv Nő az ablakban

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Anna Fox egyedül él New York-i otthonában, egy üresen kongó nagy házban, ami egykor boldog családi élete színtere volt. Férje és lánya ni...

15%
57.23 RON 48.65 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins Publ. UK, 2019

Anna has remained inside her home for the past ten months, experiencing the world beyond entirely through her window. An ostensibly perfe...

5%
63.66 RON 60.48 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages ...

5%
85.68 RON 81.40 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

The #1 Bestseller with millions of copies sold around the globe, soon to be a major film from Fox starring Amy Adams. For readers of Gill...

5%
63.66 RON 60.48 RON
A. J. Finn: The Woman in the Window
idegen The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins, 2018

What did she see? It's been ten long months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which she has haunted the rooms of he...

15%
82.86 RON 70.43 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

5%
55.28 RON 52.52 RON
Finn, A. J.: Zhenshhina v okne
idegen
Finn, A. J.
Zhenshhina v okne

Azbuka, 2018

The Woman In The Window. Anna Foks detskij psiholog, god nazad perezhivshaja strashnuju tragediju. Teper' ona stala zalozhnicej v svoem s...

5%
83.33 RON 79.16 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window - Was hat sie wirklich gesehen?
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window - Was hat sie wirklich gesehen?

Blanvalet, 2018

Der internationale Bestseller: von 0 auf Platz 1 der New York Times-Bestsellerliste und von 0 auf Platz 2 der Sunday Times-Bestsellerlist...

5%
83.57 RON 79.39 RON
Finn, A. J.: The Woman in the Window
idegen
Finn, A. J.
The Woman in the Window

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2019

The #1 Bestseller with millions of copies sold around the globe, soon to be a major film from Fox starring Amy Adams. For readers of Gill...

5%
116.13 RON 110.32 RON
Weigoni, A. J. - Sezenoglu, Serdar - Schimpf, Raffael - Janning, Finn - Jost, Wolfdietrich - Connelly, Daniel Roy - Griesmann, Leah - Laue, John: The Transnational - A Literary Magazine
idegen
Weigoni, A. J. - Sezenoglu, Serdar - Schimpf, Raffael - Janning, Finn - Jost, Wolfdietrich - Connelly, Daniel Roy - Griesmann, Leah - Laue, John
The Transnational - A Literary Magazine

BoD - Books on Demand, 2015

The Transnational is a bilingual literary magazine. We publish authors from all around the world who offer a new approach to the politica...

5%
77.20 RON 73.34 RON